Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Vispārējs vērtējums
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
B Bianca Heidenreich
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
May 15, 2013 I first chose another so-called top-notch company with free migration, and my site didn't work at all. That scared me, but I took another chance, and Gigapros not only didn't let me down, but they exceeded my highest expectations.

Their account system is great, switch between plans easily and manage multiple plans with 1 set of login info.

Their rates for a managed dedicated Linux server are great, and their service is outstanding. They respond quickly and regularly go above and beyond.

They are very good. Specially the uptime and support. Great value of price.
A Arsi Sihvonen
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
May 14, 2013 I'd like to say that Gigapros.com staff have been a great support to over the past year. I am not a technical-minded person and they have walked me through everything I've needed to make my hosting experience with them a great experience!
Every single provider I have tried in the past has at least a few minutes of downtime a month. Having 100% uptime is amazing.
Since everything is always up, I don't have to waste time constantly submitting tickets.
A Asfaha Abrha
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
May 13, 2013 Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. We love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially). I'm very impressed with the fast and professional support provided. Every chat was answered within 30 seconds(literally!). I can't even imagine how you guys do it, but at any rate, what I'm really getting at here is this; THANK YOU!
As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.
M Mary J. Hernandez
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
May 10, 2013 Extremely happy with Gigapros.com. I have been using their services for about 2 years and everything works fine. They offer good value and good service, compared to the I've been with. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable. On the last two occasions I have required help support got back to me within 10mins.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service.
Deff recommend!
R Rizly
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
May 8, 2013 I have just started with them.. I hope they will provide a good services
I Iono Rodrigez
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
May 7, 2013 My english is not that good for writing a proper review. All I can say is that these guys are GREAT! Any problem you have, any question from the most stupid thing to the most complicated they are there ready to help.
I started with the lowest plan Gigapros had. i have the higher and i will totaly move to their semi-dedicated services as soon as I reached 70 customers.
Would definitely recommend to others.
D Dana Yusupova
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
April 29, 2013 I decided to try GiGapros hosting after seeing the high marks it received on many review sites.
They have a very large selection of scripts to choose from. And when I had difficulties with some of the setup, they fixed things nearly immediately. No waiting for one hour or two. Response to tickets is fast.
This appears to be a decent company that is really trying to make a good name for itself in the web hosting business.
I consider these guys well worth the price.
M Maurizia Cocci
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
April 27, 2013 I am very pleased with Gigapros. They have been totally cooperative and helpful and have put up with my huge learning curve.
This hosting is great - they have several affordable packages and have generally been very good to me. I was also impressed that they advised the lowest cost package to me first, not the highest cost.
Their customer support is great. They are always willing to take that extra step. I really recommend this company.
Have a small business and want to gain a web presense? Look no further.
J Jody A. McConville
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
April 24, 2013 I feel like I have hit the ground running in setting up my website with Gigapros. the load speed is great and the uptime is also good.
I especially love their support. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients. They fixed the entire thing no cost to me.
I highly recommend Gigapros. I plan on being with them a long time.
S Stacy D. Amerson
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
April 19, 2013 I desired to move several web sites. I chose Gigapros as they looked promising and I must say that it was the best choice of web hosting service. My own considerations seemed to be basic:
1) All of the internet sites under 1 account
2) Take care of web sites *easily* using an on the web constructor
3) Employ a diverse look-and-feel per internet site
4) Reasonably-responding customer service
Dependable support, value for money and many essentially excellent buyer in addition to technical support. This main point here is usually which should you choose need to have guide, it can be presently there for you.
  • 24/7 tiešais atbalsts
  • Viegls mājaslapu konstruktors
  • 2X WordPress optimizēts ātrums
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30 dienu naudas atgriešanas garantija
Noķer ierobežoto piedāvājumu!
$ 1
95
/mēn.
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Ietaupi 51%
Sāc tūlīt