Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Vispārējs vērtējums
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
J Jean Bordaux
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
April 9, 2012 I've been using shared hosting for some years now but lately found my sites were getting more and more sluggish, so I started looking around for a new host.
One of my friends recommended me to choose gigapros and I decided to give them a try.
The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. When I had problems with the transfer, their support team were very responsive (like, in minutes!). After the initial issues (all my fault for setting things up wrong) the transfer of the rest of my sites was quick and painless.
For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them. It should also be noted that I started out on a custom package after talking with sales and eventually worked my way up to one of their normal plans so if you need a custom plan talk to them as they will probably be able to work with you.
I am happy using their services!
L Lars Rasmussen
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
April 6, 2012 Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!
L Lesley Lafette
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
April 4, 2012 I've been with Gigapros for nearly 8 months after migrating from another terrible host. So far they have been excellent. I've had to contact support a few times and on all occassions my questions was answered very promptly. They give a more complete answer to technical questions then the Live help. I've mailed a few questions and one was answered within 24 hours, and the others within 2 hours. That's good..!

Hope everything keeps going the same way and I do not have problems like what I've had with some other hosts.
I Iker Codos
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
April 2, 2012 I have a reseller hosting account and it works perfect, I don't have any problem. I recommend Gigapros hosting service. I haven't had to contact their support..so I can't comment on it. They do have 24/7 live chat, a 24/7 toll free number, a user forum, and other things.
Uptime has been 100%. So far, a very happy customer.
Performance is Excellent. Highly recommend Gigapros web hosting service.
J Jefery Wakes
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
March 29, 2012 My expereince using gigapros service has been superb. Site performance is great!
The customer support and knowledgebase is outstanding. Huge repository of answered FAQ, and they respond very fast to any questions I have. I had an issue setting up SSL for one of my clients and called them. They not only knew what the issue is, but they fixed it and sent me an email letting me know it was up and running.
If you do, I will highly recommend Gigapros's hosting plans. They are super awesome.
M Martin Chester
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
March 28, 2012 I've had my site and several sub-domains hosted on Gigapros's basic hosting plan for over 7 months, and have had nothing but positive experience.
It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability, service and support.
A very happy, long-time Gigapros customer..
A Alberto Cucci
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
March 26, 2012 Been with Gigapros for over 6 months, they "Rock". My uptime is significantly higher than it was with my previous host. Speed and access to servers is great, feature to price ratio is hard to beat.
Good uptime, good support - most of the time!
Speeds are great and everything just works.
Highly recommended!
W Wilhelm Bayer
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
March 23, 2012 Happy using gigapros web hosting service. Uptime is perfect.
It's good cheap hosting. The supports good and they always seem prepared to go out of their way to get things done.
I especially love their support. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients.
Awesome company! Great to work with.
T Thomas Wiender
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
March 21, 2012 I have a Basic VPS at Gigapros Hosting I use for most of my web development customers, and the server has not had any appreciable downtime since I signed up eight months ago.
Support: Never seen better customer support. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. The folks at Gigapros are so on the ball it's amazing.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
O Oscar Cardoso
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
March 16, 2012 I'm using Gigapros VPS to host multiple websites, including a couple of my clients. They're servers are reliable and fast for their 'shared' hosting classification (dedicated/virtual would be a lot faster), and overall everything works great.
They are good at what they do, it's not overpriced claptrap.
Uptime is great - thanks them a lot.
It is the company I have trusted and so far they have come through 100%.
  • 24/7 tiešais atbalsts
  • Viegls mājaslapu konstruktors
  • 2X WordPress optimizēts ātrums
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30 dienu naudas atgriešanas garantija
Noķer ierobežoto piedāvājumu!
$ 1
95
/mēn.
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Ietaupi 51%
Sāc tūlīt