Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Vispārējs vērtējums
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Iespējas

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Iespējas
M Mscislaw Grabowski
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Iespējas
April 7, 2016 I have recommended Gigapros to all my clients as well as anyone that has been looking for an excellent web host. I am a web systems developer and have uncommon requirements for my hosting needs.
Setup was a breeze and it's been smooth sailing since then. This is what a hosting service is supposed to be.
These folks are very willing to help and don't talk to you like you are an idiot as my last hosting company did. I would definitely recommend Gigapros.
P Piia-Noora Pelkonen
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Iespējas
April 5, 2016 I've had nothing but success when working with Gigapros. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails.
Now I have so much more control of my web server and confidence being supported by this reliable company. Additionally, I did not purchase the cPanel. The thing I like most was the support.
M Marcus Thomas
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Iespējas
April 1, 2016 They have been fantastic to deal with. I have had customers using other hosts and after pulling my hair out trying to get the basics to work got them to switch over and host through me at Gigapros. There are no hidden traps or fees. Service is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent.
My network and server uptime are great - 99.9% - sites are always up.
This web host runs an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.
H Honore Charbonneau
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Iespējas
March 31, 2016 I am fully satisfied using Gigapros cheap web hosting service. I consider these factors that influence on my positive reviews:
1) Perfect network and server uptime - my sites are always up and accessible to my visitors aroung the whole globe.
2) Fast Speed connectivity - load time of my website's pages is really fast (I am very glad).
3) Great variety of features - 1-click scripts installer, free website builder, nice bonuses.
4) Helpful and professional customer support - they work 24/7 and always ready to help and solve any trouble.
5) Pricing is competitive - comparing their pricing with other web hosts', I must say they are the best in the hosting market.
Highly recommend them to all webmasters or newbies looking for affordable and professional hosting services.
C Carter Deckard
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Iespējas
March 30, 2016 Can say that I am lucky that I found Gigapros on one of web hosting discussion boards. People said they were good and professional, so I decided to contact them and have personal experience. Well, I like their sales rep, he offered by a good hosting solution for 3 web sites: phpBB forum, wordpress and Drupal site.
As for their pricing, I must say it is quite reasonable and I want to say that their discount code saved a good sum for my future online project. Uptime is ok, my sites are running fast and I am satisfied. BTW, speed is much faster than my previous host provided. So, I start thinking to transfer some of my other sites to them.
I am happy and recommend Gigapros hosting to others.
E Eri Arana Vigil
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Iespējas
March 25, 2016 I've been with Gigapros since July 2015 and only have good comments regarding my experience. When I subscribed with them and was setting up my site, their support was available to help me set it up even though it was midnight. Well, the few times when I had questions they responded in less than 15 minutes. I wish all services were handled this way.
The server performance is by far higher than with my former host company. As for the pricing, can say it is competitive - they saved me a good sum of money during the time I deal with them.
I have no hesitation recommending them. They deliver what they promise.
A Anton Mcenaney
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Iespējas
March 24, 2016 Extremely happy with Gigapros.com. I have been using their services for about 1 year and everything works fine. They offer good value and good service, compared to the I've been with. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable. On the last two occasions I have required help support got back to me within 10mins.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service.
Deff recommend!
A Arcady Rumkin
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Iespējas
March 22, 2016 This is an excellent host, which is well-priced and easy to work with. Really glad to deal with Gigapros.
Support is fast, efficient, friendly and understandable even for technical twits like I am! No complains about stupidity of the questions or late time (you know, several conversations went past midnight - great plus to their support service).
I'd like to add that the server uptime (99.99% uptime guarantee is true) and overall speed performance have been ok for me. Everything works.

They can be good for large and small companies as well as for individuals.
Excellent service, even on issues not directly related to hosting.
H Hobie Kniest
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Iespējas
March 21, 2016 The incredible customer support is what keeps me with Gigapros. When I was looking for a VPS, theirs seemed right up my alley. I've enjoyed their service and their unrivaled transparency. When things go wrong, they explain what's happening and what they're doing to fix it and prevent it in future.
Very happy so far and my sites are loading much quicker and I am now in control of my server, no limitations and fully managed so if there is anything I would like to experiment with I know I have the help at hand.
I also like their features. Recommend Gigapros as I am pleased running my sites with them.
A Audrey Tony Brown
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Iespējas
March 18, 2016 I don't have anything bad to say about Gigapros VPS hosting service. I have never had such a high level of support from a company before. They have gone above and beyond to assist me with my sites, whenever needed.
They have easy to use interface.
Pricing is a bit higher than some of the cheaper sites, but i'd definitely consider it well priced for what your getting.
Uptime is quite good, my sites are up and running efficiently. I recommend this decent hosting service.
  • 24/7 tiešais atbalsts
  • Viegls mājaslapu konstruktors
  • 2X WordPress optimizēts ātrums
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30 dienu naudas atgriešanas garantija
Noķer ierobežoto piedāvājumu!
$ 1
95
/mēn.
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Ietaupi 51%
Sāc tūlīt