Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Vispārējs vērtējums
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
T Taras Tymko
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
August 25, 2017 I am using Gigapros.com more than year, they are very kind and servicing very fast support.
I have 4 websites on their servers I personally never seen not working! Very good for me 100% uptime.
N Norma Pierre
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
August 22, 2017 I can honestly say there is not one company I know of in the US hosting market (and believe me there has been a few) that can offer the quality, skill set, support and value for money of Gigapros.com.

Keep up the superb service guys!
V Vida Agoston
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
August 18, 2017 Gigapros.com is just a brilliant company, period!

We had been searching far and wide over the last 5 years, for decent hosting at the right price; plus we wanted a robust client/customer area that made sense for handling web traffic. Take away all 'useless fancy features' other companies offer, add solid support, fantastic hosting options with a dash of general no fuss attitude and RAM! Gigapros.com is there!.
K Katariina Haanpaa
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
August 14, 2017 I have bought two domains and two hosting packages so far from Gigapros.com, on both occasions I have been completely satisfied with my purchases and the fast and pleasant support that this host provided me. I can not recommend these guys enough and any future domains/hosting I require I will be purchasing from Gigapros.com.

An absolute pleasure doing business.
B Benigna Conti
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
August 9, 2017 Outstanding support! All the staff at Gigapros.com have always been extremely fast, knowledgeable, helpful and flexible. I have used many, many hosting companies over the years and have yet to find a service close to this quality.

Keep up the good work!
A Arkasha Lokarev
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
August 7, 2017 Why does the rating system only go up to 10? I am amazed at the customer service here, the speed of the servers, everything! I've never experienced such good hosting at any price and to find Gigapros.com at this price is incredible.

P.S. I'm REALLY hard to please!
R Rene Seiler
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
August 4, 2017 The technical support I have received from Gigapros.com has been second to none.
Tickets are answered almost instantly and the advice has always been spot on! I can't imagine ever going elsewhere for hosting.

I can give you guys 4/5.
E Evangelina Leach
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
August 1, 2017 Absolutely wonderful support system, particularly from Peter, always courteous and answers questions and solves problems in record quick time. I wouldn't go anywhere else! The best customer service I have experienced with any hosting provider.

Recommend Gigapros hosting! They are superb, I like almost everything about their service.
B Bacchus Hurtado Sosa
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
July 28, 2017 Signed up to the VPS package last night expecting to wait at least a day for everything to kick in.
By 1:00 pm today nearly all working. Gigapros is cool web host!
It's only a test sight at present but I can see all my sites transferring in the not too distant future.
The service is excellent and so quick I have trouble keeping up. (It's really great to converse with someone who uses plain English)
D Delphine Sylvain
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Atbalsts
Features
July 25, 2017 I've been using gigapros web host for more than 8 months and I must say I've never experienced as good services as they offer - high uptime, qualified support even for an out-of-competence questions, flexible price policy - these are just a few words from the huge list of benefits they're offering to their customers.
They offer so many useful 1-click scripts to install like wordpress, drupal, Joomla, phpbb, e-commerce, etc.
I get everything I may need. Good web host - highly recommend these guys.
  • 24/7 tiešais atbalsts
  • Viegls mājaslapu konstruktors
  • 2X WordPress optimizēts ātrums
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30 dienu naudas atgriešanas garantija
Noķer ierobežoto piedāvājumu!
$ 1
95
/mēn.
$11.97
$5.85 for 3 months
Ietaupi 51%
Sāc tūlīt